• Medical scientists take first industrial action in over 50 years

    On the pickets at Beaumont Hospital Dublin
  • COVID 19 Hidden Heroes

    Preparing specimens for COVID 19 testing at OLOL Hospital Drogheda
  • MLSA AGM 2019

    MLSA Executive Committee at MLSA AGM 2019, part of LabCon 2019 in Kilkenny
  • Medical Scientists 20 year claim for parity and equal pay

    Picketing at Mullingar Hospital

MLSA Executive Committee Officers 2020-2021

At the first meeting of the 2020-2021 MLSA Executive Committee on Thursday 7th May the following Executive Committee Officers were elected:

Chairperson: Kevin O'Boyle, Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda

Vice Chairperson: Darren O’Toole, Beaumont Hospital, Dublin

Honorary Treasurer: Pat Naughton, Mercy University Hospital, Cork

Honorary Secretary: Tom Hesketh, Midlands Regional Hospital, Mullingar

Congratulations to all on their appointment.