• MLSA AGM 2023

  • Industrial Action 2022

    On the pickets at Our Lady's Hospital Navan in May 2022
  • MLSA AGM 2022

  • Industrial Action May 2022

    Damp but determined - picketing at Mayo University Hospital

MLSA Executive Committee Officer appointments

MLSA Executive Committee 2017-2018

Election of Officer Board



At the first meeting on the 2017-2018 Executive Committee on 27th of April the
following Executive members were elected to the Associations officer board:


Tom Hesketh – Midland Regional Hospital, Mullingar


Patrick Naughton – Mercy Hospital, Cork


Norbert Clarke – National Maternity Hospital, Holles St. Dublin.

Honorary Secretary:

Darren O’Toole – Beaumont Hospital, Dublin

Congratulations to those elected and I look forward to working with the both
the officer board and the entire Executive Committee over the next year

Terence Casey
MLSA General Secretary