• MLSA AGM 2023

  • Industrial Action 2022

    On the pickets at Our Lady's Hospital Navan in May 2022
  • MLSA AGM 2022

  • Industrial Action May 2022

    Damp but determined - picketing at Mayo University Hospital

Cyril Keogh Academic Bursary 2020

The Executive Committee has announced the Cyril Keogh Academic Bursary awards for 2020 and the names of the winners can be found in the bursary section of the Members' Area. As the number of eligible applicants was less than the number of bursaries available, there was no need for a lottery and all six eligible applicants were successful. MLSA Head Office is in the process of contacting the winners to make arrangements to pay the €500 award to each one.