Contact Us

MLSA Head Office
4th Floor
Liberty Hall
Dublin 1
Phone : +353 (0)1 8586472
Fax : +353 (0)1 6865567


General Secretary
Terence Casey - tcasey@siptu.ie

 

Industrial Relations Officer
Bronagh O’Leary – boleary@siptu.ie

 

Admin Assistant
Eileen Doherty - mlsa2@siptu.ie

MLSA - Liberty Hall

 

National Executive Committee Contact Details 2017/2018

Effective Date: April 2017


Colm Carolan
The Children's Hospital

Temple St, Dublin 1
Work: 01 - 8784272
Email: colm.carolan@cuh.ie

 

Mary Kate Foley
University Hospital Waterford
Ardkeen, Waterford
Work: 051 - 842494
Email: m.k.foley@hotmail.com

 

Nicola Harrington
Cork University Hospital
Wilton, Cork City, Co. Cork
Work: 021 - 4922792
Email: nicolaharrington1@hotmail.co.uk

 

Bernie Healy
Cork University Hospital
Wilton, Cork City, Co. Cork
Work: 021 - 4920172
Email: berniehealy2001@gmail.com

 

Emer Hennessy
Mayo General Hospital
Castlebar, Co. Mayo
Work: 094 - 9042545
Email: emer.hennessy@hse.ie

 

 


Tom Hesketh
Midlands Regional Hospital

Mullingar, Co. Westmeath
Work: 044 –9394328
Email: tom.hesketh@hse.ie

 

Norbert Clarke

National Maternity Hospital

Holles St, Dublin 2

Work: 01 – 6373565

Email: norbertclarke@nmh.ie

 

Kevin O’Boyle

Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital
Drogheda, Co. Louth

Work: 041 – 9874795

Email: kevin.oboyle@hse.ie

 

Patrick Naughton
Mercy University Hospital
Grenville Place, Cork
Work: 021 - 4271971 ext 5742
Email: pnaughton@muh.ie

 

Darren O’Toole
Beaumont Hospital
Beaumont Road, Dublin 9
Work: 01 – 8092703/2663
Email: darrenotoole@beaumont.ie